info@truthforanewgeneration.com 1-877-YES-GOD-1

Staff

Alex McFarland

Founder & President | TNG

Founder, Apologist, Evangelist, & Author | Alex McFarland Evangelistic Ministries

alex@alexmcfarland.com


Jon Folsom

Vice-President | TNG

CEO | Alex McFarland Evangelistic Ministries

jon@truthforanewgeneration.com


Amy Myers, Scheduling and Admin assistant for Alex McFarland | booking@alexmcfarland.com

Dave Calvert, Donations | dave@truthforanewgeneration.com

Carla McGlynn, Event Coordinator | carla@truthforanewgeneration.com

Dillon Burroughs, Social Media director | dillon@truthforanewgeneration.com

Josh Wood (Big Blue Creative), online design, web, & app | josh@bigbluecreative.com

Kelly Pracht (Keystrokes), Graphic Design | keystrokes@windstream.net