info@truthforanewgeneration.com 1-877-YES-GOD-1

Staff

Alex McFarland

Founder & President | TNG

Founder, Apologist, Evangelist, & Author | Alex McFarland Evangelistic Ministries

alex@alexmcfarland.com


Jon Folsom

Vice President | TNG

jon@truthforanewgeneration.com


Carla McGlynn, Director of Events | carla@truthforanewgeneration.com

T.A. Wall, Jr., Billing & Finances | ta@truthforanewgeneration.com

Dillon Burroughs, Social Media director | dillon@truthforanewgeneration.com

Josh Wood (Big Blue Creative), online design, web, & app | josh@bigbluecreative.com

Kelly Pracht (Keystrokes), Graphic Design | keystrokes@windstream.net

Jennifer Dean, Administrative Assistant | jennifer@truthforanewgeneration.com